Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of representatives of all investing parties, including one chairman of the board of directors, and three directors.

Dr. Zhai Jiajie



Dr. Thorleif Møller

Director, Ranger Biotechnologies A/S 


Mr. Lin Ruhai

Director, Guangzhou Science City Venture Capital Co., Ltd. (Series-A Investment Group)

Mr. Qi Peng

Director, Guangzhou Aoqi Shengjia Technology Partnership (Limited Partnership) (Angel Investment Group)